EUFMC Board of Directors

EUFMC Board Members

Jack M. Abraham

Chairman

Jack Abraham
Caribbean Utilities Company
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 914-1226

Email: JAbraham@cuc.ky


Mike Allison

President

Mike Allison
Duke Energy
Charlotte, NC
Tel: (980) 722-6201

Email: mike.allison@duke-energy.com


Chuck Bunting

Senior Vice President

Chuck Bunting
NiSource
Columbus, OH
Tel: (614) 460-6318

Email: cbunting@nisource.com


Jeffrey Schneider

Vice President

Jeffrey Schneider
Louisville Gas & Electric-KU
Louisville, KY
Tel: (502) 627-3827

Email: jeff.schneider@lge-ku.com


Ann C. Brown-Hailey

Director of Administration

Ann C. Brown-Hailey
EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Tel: (757) 220-1795

Email: abrownhailey@cox.net


EUFMC Directors

Glenn Guillory

Director

Glenn Guillory
Entergy
Little Rock, AR
Tel: (501) 379-6811

Email: hguillo@entergy.com


Dave Meisel

Director

Dave Meisel
Quanta Services
Houston, TX
Tel: (415) 823-9865

Email: DMeisel@quantaservices.com


Gregg Doeden

Director

Gregg Doeden
Arizona Public Service
Phoenix, AZ
Tel: (602) 371-6698

Email: gregg.doeden@aps.com


Greg Loew

Director

Greg Loew
Avista Utilities
Spokane, WA
Tel: (509) 495-2072

Email: greg.loew@avistacorp.com


Arun Chickmenahalli

Director

Arun Chickmenahalli
Georgia Power Company (Southern Company)
Forest Park, GA
Tel: (404) 608-5668

Email: aachickm@southernco.com


Board Log In