EUFMC

EUFMC Board of Directors

Chairman
Dave Meisel

Dave Meisel

EUFMC Chairman
Houston, TX
(415) 823-9865
davemeisel@hotmail.com
President
Greg Loew

Greg Loew

Avista Utilities
Spokane, WA
(509) 495-2072
greg.loew@avistacorp.com
Senior Vice President
Todd Carlson

Todd Carlson

Southern California Edison
Rosemead, CA
(626) 302-8394
Todd.Carlson@sce.com
Vice President
Dan Remmert

Dan Remmert

Ameren Illinois
Peoria, IL
(309) 693-4681
dremmert@ameren.com
Director of Administration
Ann Brown-Hailey

Ann Brown-Hailey

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
(757) 220-1795
abrownhailey@eufmc.com
Director
Julie Gomez

Julie Gomez

Tucson Electric Power
Tucson, AZ
(520) 745-3511
jgomez@tep.com
Director
Peter Michaud

Peter Michaud

NB Power
Fredericton, NB
(506) 458-4086
pmichaud@nbpower.com
Director
Fortunato Gulino

Fortunato Gulino

Consolidated Edison
Astoria, NY
(718) 204-4427
gulinof@coned.com
Director
Lissa Brady

Lissa Brady

San Diego Gas & Electric
Escondido, CA
(619) 992-7903
lbrady@sdge.com

EUFMC Staff

Administrative
Coordinator
Emma Evans

Emma Evans

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
(540) 421-5211
edevans@eufmc.com
Equipment Show Set Up Coordinator
Jennifer Hewitt

Jennifer Hewitt

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
(757) 871-0346
jhewitt@eufmc.com
Media
Coordinator
Seth Skydel

Seth Skydel

EUFMC
Cheshire, CT
(203) 272-7644
sskydel@eufmc.com

EUFMC Attendees Say

Of the conferences I attend throughout the year, EUFMC brings the most value to me as a Fleet Manager. I really appreciate the opportunity to network with other fleet managers across the country. The equipment exhibits with key suppliers are helpful and I enjoy the presentations from industry colleagues. Since the focus of the conference is the fleet manager, the presentations and discussions do a great job of hitting on the challenges of today, and topics we care about. I’m glad the opportunity to attend EUFMC arose. I look forward to continuing to attend, taking the opportunity to share our experiences, and learning from our peers in the industry.

Brian Schiavone
Fleet Asset & Performance Manager
National Grid