EUFMC

EUFMC Board of Directors

Chairman
Chuck Bunting

Chuck Bunting

NiSource, Retired
Columbus, OH
(614) 306-9708
cwbunting1@gmail.com
President
Jeffrey Schneider

Jeffrey Schneider

Louisville Gas & Electric-KU
Louisville, KY
(502) 627-3827
jeff.schneider@lge-ku.com
Senior Vice President
Dave Meisel

Dave Meisel

Quanta Services
Houston, TX
(415) 823-9865
DMeisel@quantaservices.com
Vice President
Greg Loew

Greg Loew

Avista Utilities
Spokane, WA
(509) 495-2072
greg.loew@avistacorp.com
Director of Administration
Ann Brown-Hailey

Ann Brown-Hailey

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
(757) 220-17952
abrownhailey@eufmc.com
Director
Todd Carlson

Todd Carlson

Southern California Edison
Rosemead, CA
(626) 302-8394
Todd.Carlson@sce.com
Director
Dan Remmert

Dan Remmert

Ameren Illinois
Peoria, IL
(309) 693-4681
dremmert@ameren.com

Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer Hewitt

Jennifer Hewitt

EUFMC
Williamsburg, Virginia
(757) 871-0346
jhewitt@eufmc.com
Media Coordinator
Seth Skydel

Seth Skydel

EUFMC
Cheshire, CT
(203) 272-7644
sskydel@eufmc.com

EUFMC Attendees Say

WE ASKED OUR 2021 ATTENDEES:

How do EUFMC educational sessions provide valuable and timely information for you professionally and your fleet operation?

The educational platform that EUFMC presents each year benefits NES operations and me. Each year we know we’ll have the opportunity to listen and better our knowledge by networking with other fleet professionals and industry leading peers. We consider the EUFMC educational platform an opportunity to improve our processes and operations and an opportunity to enhance our efforts to better budget planning.

Mark Booker
Fleet Manager
Nashville Electric Service